Clients receive a notification in the Allia app or portal when you send an assessment.
Complete an assessment as a client
To complete an assessment:
Open it from the Home screen.
Answer the questions.
Submit the assessment.
After submission, the assessment syncs to the clinician portal and its status changes to Completed.
Complete the assessment in one attempt
Assessments cannot be partially saved. After starting an assessment, the client must either:
Complete and submit it.
Select Discard to remove unsaved responses.
Complete an assessment for a patient
For a Pending or Overdue assessment, a clinician can:
Select Fill for Patient.
Answer the questions with or for the patient.
Select Complete Assessment.
This can be useful when you complete an assessment together during a session or call.
Important: A patient and clinician cannot complete the same assessment at the same time.

