Open the Treatment Plan tab to find draft and published plans for a patient.
Open treatment plans
To view a patient’s plans:
Open the Patient Dashboard.
Select Treatment Plan.
Select a plan from the list.
Understand plan status
Draft: The plan remains editable and shows its last updated date.
Published: The plan shows its publication date and is a locked clinical record.
Note: You can use the trash icon to delete a draft. Deleting a published plan may depend on your permissions.

